Friday, December 25, 2009

Production Mix Vol. 2

In this mix, you hear 100% Realboy. Every song is either written by us, remixed by us, and of course the whole thing is mixed by yours truly. No using other people's songs, that's cheating. It's 30 minutes in length, separated into 10 segments for the 10 songs we play.
Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. The Ritz (Club Mix)
3. Crookers ft. Soulwax & Mixhell- We Love Animals (Realboy Remix)
4. Realboy- Need Me/Phoenix- Lisztomania (Realboy Remix)
5. Realboy- Robo Mouse (Realboy Remix)
6. Realboy- Gregorian
7. Realboy- Thuggin
8. Holy City Horror- Welcome to Hell (Realboy Remix)
9. Daft Punk- Robot Rock (Realboy Remix)
10. Realboy- Chop Genre

As always, free for your listening pleasure. Listen to it in your car, play it for your friends. WE NEED PUBLICITY. Give us some comments, tell us what you think :)

heres the mp3 of the mix without breaks between songs, so the whole thing is one solid mp3

and here it is for streaming:


  1. Hey!
    My sister and I picked up your cd after Hard. Maybe you remember us: guy with neon yellow shirt tucked into skinny jeans with a vest and a really tall girl with short bleached blonde hair and a sick leather vest? "undefinable is the best kind"?
    anyway, listened to the cd and its great! keep it up.

  2. ah i do remember, awesome.
    and thanks dude, we're really happy we're getting positive feedback, its really fun hearing what people think :)



Thanks for the comments!